Dominus Pascit Me

Dominus Pascit Me, or in English, the Lord is my Shepherd,
is the title of this blog. I greet you, my reader, to this first blog post on
this blog. I am a young adult, and a Christian wanting to share a little bit
more about what I discover in my faith. Christianity, is not merely a religion,
but it is an entire way of life, a part of Christianity that is not widely
practiced.

I am not a perfect person, nor am I entirely strong in the
faith. I hope, however, to continue in the faith and that this blog, and the
posts I place on it, will also help others in their Christian walk.

Leave a Reply

